Recommended Vendors

LENDERS

Wendy Palmer, Envoy Mortgage

wpalmer@envoymortgage.com

(228) 206-1210

515 Washington Ave

Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Conner Dier, Bancorp South Bank

conner.dier@bxs.com

(228) 818-3562

1003 Washington Ave

Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Don Blaize, New Penn Financial

dblaize@newpennfinancial.com

(228)493-0313 Office   (610)629-6298 Fax

302 Courthouse Rd., Suite H

Gulfport, MS 39501

Jolie Wilding, FBT Mortgage

jwilding@fbtonline.com

(228)872-1020 Office  (228)547.2427 Cell

6911 Washington Ave

Ocean Springs, MS 39564

 

INSURANCE AGENCIES

Denison Associates Insurance LLC: Nationwide Insurance

(228) 388-4401

2789 Pass Rd

Biloxi, MS 39531

Randy Tew, Gartman Insurance

randy.tew@gartmaninsurnace.net

(228)872-3881 Office (228)238-6013 Cell

2317 Government St.

Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Steve Nettles, Lemon-Mohler

stevenettles@lemonmohler.com

Office (228)875-7777  Fax (228)875-2867

806 Washington Ave.

Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Richard Mattiace, The Insurance Center

richard@insurems.com

Office (228)860-8715

P.O. Box 1936

Ocean Springs, MS 39566

TITLE COMPANIES

Nichols & Ash, PLLC

(228) 326-9152 Office

2409 14th St

Gulfport, MS 39501

Pilger Title Co.

(228) 215-0011 Office

1406 Bienville Blvd.

Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Andy J. Alfonso III, PLLC

(228)818-5552

2112 Bienville Blvd.

Ocean Springs, MS 39564

 

Schwartz, Orgler & Jordan

(228)388-7441

2355 Pass Rd.

Biloxi, MS 39530

 

Delta Title & Escrow Co.

(228)875-2307

1000 N Halstead Rd.

Ocean Springs, MS 39564

 

TERMITE/PEST CONTROL

Terminix

(228)863-0152

14092 Fastway Ln.

Gulfport, MS 39501

 

Stark Exterminators Pest Control

(228)896.3499

9337 W Oaklawn Rd., Suite A

Biloxi, MS 39530

 

Philip’s Pest Control

(228)255-3700

18406 Old Joe Moran Rd.

Kiln, MS

 

HOME INSPECTORS

Home Inspection and Building Specialists

(228)875-3699

604 Seymour Rd.

Ocean Springs, MS 39564

 

All Points Home Inspections

(228)229-0788

13920 Puerto Dr

Ocean Springs, MS 39564

 

Coastwide Building Inspectors Inc.

(228)388-8515

2580 Brighton Cir.

Biloxi, MS 39530